The Artisans Cup Retrospective

My only regret about the Artisans Cup was that, being a vendor, I didn’t have time to really slow down to appreciate and study the trees. I was able to take several walks through the exhibit but they always felt rushed as I needed to get back to my booth. Thankfully this amazing site provides the opportunity to re-gain most of what I felt I missed, plus a lot more!

This is Jonas’ great write up about the site. And if you ask me, the site is worth every penny! 🙂

Dan

Leave a Reply

